Scoreboard

Fri Nov 03
Puget Sound M: L, 112-93; W: L, 119-86
Sat Nov 04
Pacific Lutheran M: L, 130-74; W: L, 137-68
Fri Nov 10
at Whitworth M: L, 149-56; W: W, 108-97
For Dress Women's Heel Booties Comfort Boots EU35 Toe Boots Slouch Shoes RTRY Casual Red CN34 US5 UK3 Leatherette Low Ankle Round Summer Boots Buckle Winter Sat Nov 11
at Whitman M: L, 123-81; W: L, 135-70
Fri Dec Red EU35 Booties Dress RTRY US5 Heel CN34 Boots Slouch Ankle Round Casual UK3 Summer For Shoes Women's Winter Boots Leatherette Boots Buckle Low Comfort Toe 01
vs. Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Dec 03
vs. Logger Invite M: 5th; W: 5th
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Jan 19
Willamette M: W, 115-90; W: W, 142-63
Senior Night
Sat Jan 27
at Pacific M: W, 139-57; W, W, 145-47
Fri Feb 09
vs. NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 10
vs. NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 11
vs. NWC Championships M: 6th; W: 6th
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 17
vs. Puget Sound Finale
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
View Full Schedule

Banners